NEWS: Watch Live Pebble Beach Coverage from Automobile, Motor Trend Editors

August 15, 2014
Infiniti At 2014 Pebble Beach Concours
View All (10) Photos
If you can't make it to the Monterey Peninsula this weekend, the next best way to keep up with all the action around Pebble Beach is to watch Automobile Magazine and Motor Trend editors provide live coverage on the Motor Trend video channel.
Editors from both publications, including Edward Loh, Mike Floyd, Jonny Lieberman, and Jessi Lang, will be streaming two shows live from Monterey. On Thursday at 7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific, the show provided an introduction to Monterey Car Week, explaining why the event is so special and what happened thus far. There was also be a segment on the McCall's Monterey Revival hangar party. On top of that, special guests included Pebble Beach Concours d'Elegance chairman Sandra Button, and Infiniti chief creative officer Shiro Nakamura.
Volkswagen Type II Flatbed Pickup Truck McCall Motorworks Revival 2014
On Saturday at 6 p.m. Eastern/3 p.m. Pacific, the Wide Open Throttle crew returns with more highlights from Monterey Car Week, plus coverage of The Quail and Concorso Italiano. Automotive columnist and Pebble Beach judge Dan Neil joins the Wide Open Throttle editors to discuss the Monterey Car Week's importance, before Infiniti Americas vice president Michael Bartsch arrives to talk about his company's future plans.
You can tune in to both Wide Open Throttle shows at Motor Trend's YouTube channel below.
Thursday's episode:
Saturday's episode:

Comments

Photo Gallery

Research A Vehicle

Select a vehicle to research pricing, see photos, compare similar vehicles and much more.
Research Now

Top Lists

Find Local Car Deals